Board of Trustees


Patricia M. Gomez, President
Retired Nonprofit Executive

Roger Lundstrom, 1st Vice President

Joseph Mongan, 2nd Vice President

Michael Spoden, Treasurer
Tax Director, McGladrey, LLP

Dennis Harezlak, Secretary
Retired Educator

Members at Large:

Charles Anderson
Retired Executive, Sundstrand 

Tom Boswell
Attorney, Hinshaw & Culbertson

Jay Brost
Retired Entrepreneur

Lisa Fabiano
17th Circuit Court Judge

Carol Francis
COE Director, Prop & Sensor, Woodward

Steve Landi
Retired Educator

Herbert R. Page
Retired Entrepreneur

Molly Phalen
Retired Educator

Susan Pomatto
Community Volunteer

Helmuth Redschlag

Steve Simpson
Professor, Highland Community College

Regina Snider
Vice President of Operations, Pro Arc, Inc.

Jeff Sterling
President & CEO, German American State Bank

Rolf Thienemann

Patti Tumilowicz
Community Volunteer

Christopher Vittore, MD
Physician, Rockford Health System

Fred Wham


Emeritus Board Members:

Lew Crampton

Jane Solem