Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees


Roger Lundstrom, President
Retired Executive

Jeff Sterling, Vice President
President & CEO, German American State Bank

Michael Spoden, Treasurer
Tax Director, McGladrey, LLP

TBD, Secretary

Members at Large:

Charles Anderson
Retired Executive, Sundstrand 

Tom Boswell
Attorney, Hinshaw & Culbertson

Jay Brost
Retired Entrepreneur

Scott Cain
Retired,  Cain & Company

Lisa Fabiano
17th Circuit Court Judge

Carol Francis
COE Director, Prop & Sensor, Woodward

Lee Johnson

Steve Landi
Retired Educator, RPS 205

Herbert R. Page
Retired Entrepreneur

Molly Phalen
Retired Educator, RPS 205

Susan Pomatto
Community Volunteer

Nicolette Pumilia 
Event Director, The Standard

Helmuth Redschlag

Steve Simpson
Professor, Highland Community College

Regina Snider
Vice President of Operations, Pro Arc, Inc.

Rolf Thienemann
Retired Executive

Christopher Vittore
Physician, Rockford Health System

Anne Weerda
Founder, Kids at the Core

Thomas Wojewodzki
Senior Financial Analyst, Thermo Fisher Scientific